« Дапамога

Move files to Recycle Bin when deleting



With this feature toggled on, Bandizip moves files to Recycle Bin when it deletes them in the following situations:

  • You delete the archive in Bandizip’s menu. (File > Delete Archive)
  • In an extraction dialog box, “Delete the archive after extracting” is toggled on.
  • You add, delete, rename files or create a new folder in the archive. (You modify the archive.)
    It makes (file-name).old in Recycle Bin.

With the feature toggled off, Bandizip deletes the files permanently instead of moving them to Recycle Bin.